Sonification is Devin Sarno’s monthly internet radio program hosted by CAMP Radio (located in Aulus-les-Bains, France) 
and has appeared at the top of Mixclouds global Drone, Dark Ambient, Soundscape & Electroacoustic charts.

Current Show: 



Tracklisting - Ep. 27 [March 21, 2024]:

MINING - Chimet 50º 45’.45 N, 00º 56'.59 W
Imaginary Softwoods - A Visiting Cardinal
Machinefabriek - + Mara Winter
Sonmi451 - Seven Signals In The Sky
Taylor Deupree - Harbor
Obakegaku - Altricial
STURM - Lenz Pianoday 2022
r beny - In The Violet and Lingering Winter Dusk

Almanacs - When the Sun Is About To Sleep
Shuta Yasukochi - Dawn
Reverberant Endings - Born in Heaven
Pinkcourtesyphone - pre-sumptuous / post-sumptuous
Tomasz Bednarczyk - Purrfect Day

Next Show: April 18, 2024 [7am PST • 10am EST • 3pm CET]