Sonification is Devin Sarno’s monthly internet radio program hosted by CAMP Radio (located in Aulus-les-Bains, France) 
and has appeared at the top of Mixclouds global Drone, Dark Ambient, Soundscape & Electroacoustic charts.

Current Show: 



Tracklisting - Ep. 29 [May 16, 2024]
:

Thollem McDonas & Nels Cline - Cells and Visions

FUJI||||||||||TA - M-3

Pale Spring - behind the irises (feat. more eaze)
Marta Forsberg - Love
Ulla & Ultrafog - dumb rain

Christina Kubisch - Stromsänger
r beny - One Illusion Backward (Like Moth to Flame Rework) [Excerpt]
Gretchen Korsmo - Presto
Lisa Lerkenfeldt - Stairway to the interior (claire rousay Remix)

Next Show: June 13, 2024 [7am PST • 10am EST • 3pm CET]